We believe that the future of Data Science will not be decided by Data Scientists in isolation. Business experts in engineering, data science, business and change management are necessary ingredients to sustained business value.

We have brought together a diverse team of experts to work with you in order to build end-to-end solutions together.

Here is how we do that >

Sune Askjaer, PhD

Partner Denmark – Principal Data Scientist

Building systems and teams for applied science

sune.askjaer@leapbeyond.ai
Copenhagen

Thomas Bird, PhD

Data Scientist

Making production analytics at scale a reality

thomas.bird@leapbeyond.ai
London

Mireille Buiel

Founder – Lead of Operations

People & Process. Building organisations for impact, innovation & change.

mireille.buiel@leapbeyond.ai
Amsterdam, Copenhagen, London

David Floyd, PhD

Partner UK – Principal Data Scientist

Helping organisations transform to deliver insights and value from data

david.floyd@leapbeyond.ai
London

Robert Hook

Partner UK – Principal Engineer

Creating secure, robust, high performance systems

robert.hook@leapbeyond.ai
London

Mads Ingwar, PhD

Lead Investor

Helping organisations excel in the fast-paced world where AI meets business problems

mads.ingwar@leapbeyond.ai
Copenhagen, London, Amsterdam

Rob Lambert, PhD

Founder – Lead of Technology – Principal Delivery Lead

Building and managing production systems and expert teams

rob.lambert@leapbeyond.ai
Amsterdam, Copenhagen, London

Steen Manniche

Partner Denmark - Principal Engineer

Information availability for immediate business benefit

steen.manniche@leapbeyond.ai
Copenhagen

Raam Rosh-Hai

Senior Data Engineer

Looking for simple solutions to complex problems

raam.rosh-hai@leapbeyond.ai
Amsterdam

Follow LeapBeyond on

Github
LinkedIn